CONTACT

Use this form to send a contact request, ask questions or wish to have an offer from us.

DEMİRSAN METAL
DEMİRSAN METAL
Profil Metal İnş. San. ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.

Pancar Organize Sanayi Bölgesi
5.Cad. No:7
Torbalı/İZMİR

Tel: +90 (232) 864 10 05
Fax: +90 (232) 864 10 08
E-Mail: info@demirsanmetal.com

Name-Surname (require)

E-Mail (require)

Subject

Your Message

DEPARTMENT AND CONTACT INFORMATIONCall us to get a special offer

Cihan Demir
General Manager

E-Mail : cihan@demirsanmetal.com
Tel :

Volkan Şalvarlılar
Trade Manager

E-Mail : volkan@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90 549 299 15 15

Derya Güğük
Director of Finance

E-Mail : derya@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90 549 299 16 16

Feyzullah Yüceer
Operations Manager

E-Mail : feyzullah@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90 549 265 20 21

Seher Yeniay
Import/Export Specialist

E-Mail : seher@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90 531 781 83 47

Production Department
Production Department

E-Mail : imalat@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90 549 299 15 05

Zümrüt Karakuş
Sales Representative

E-Mail : zumrut@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90549 299 15 10

Hakan Yapar
Sales Representative

E-Mail : hakan@demirsanmetal.com
Tel : +90 531 781 83 42